Seek. Learn. Engage

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Family Fun Day

Family Fun Day

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3

Breakfast host...

Breakfast hosted by St. Thomas School

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: After All morning Masses
4
5

Mardi Gras Cel...

Mardi Gras Celebration

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Bring your favorite indulgence to this festive pot luck in the Hall. Presented by the Party Ministry.
6

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:00 am Service
    9:00 am School Mass
    12:00 pm Service
    5:00 pm Service in Spanish
    7:00 pm Bilingual Mass
7
8

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: 7:00 PM English Stations of the Cross
    8:00 PM Spanish Stations of the Cross
9
10

Daylight Savin...

Daylight Savings Time

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Spring Forward!
11
12
13
14

Arlington Choi...

Arlington Choir Concert

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: 7:00 PM English Stations of the Cross
    8:00 PM Spanish Stations of the Cross
16
17
18
19

St. Joseph's F...

St. Joseph's Feast Potluck

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Parish Reconci...

Parish Reconciliation Service

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20

Book Club

Book Club

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: First meeting, we will be reading "Boundaries" by Henry Cloud
21
22

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: 7:00 PM English Stations of the Cross
    8:00 PM Spanish Stations of the Cross
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: 7:00 PM English Stations of the Cross
    8:00 PM Spanish Stations of the Cross
30

Parish Food Dr...

Parish Food Drive

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Parish Food Dr...

Parish Food Drive

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
      

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Family Fun Day

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Breakfast hosted by St. Thomas School

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    After All morning Masses

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Mardi Gras Celebration

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Bring your favorite indulgence to this festive pot luck in the Hall. Presented by the Party Ministry.

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 All day

    7:00 am Service
    9:00 am School Mass
    12:00 pm Service
    5:00 pm Service in Spanish
    7:00 pm Bilingual Mass

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    7:00 PM English Stations of the Cross
    8:00 PM Spanish Stations of the Cross

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Daylight Savings Time

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 All day

    Spring Forward!

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Arlington Choir Concert

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    7:00 PM English Stations of the Cross
    8:00 PM Spanish Stations of the Cross

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • St. Joseph's Feast Potluck

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Parish Reconciliation Service

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Book Club

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    First meeting, we will be reading "Boundaries" by Henry Cloud

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    7:00 PM English Stations of the Cross
    8:00 PM Spanish Stations of the Cross

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    7:00 PM English Stations of the Cross
    8:00 PM Spanish Stations of the Cross

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Parish Food Drive

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Parish Food Drive

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM